8/7/17 ftf, wren

It was a pleasant and somewhat productive weekend.  I made good progress with the painting.  What now remains are lots of fidgety little details, a stroke of black here, a lighter blue there, and painting all of the sides of the canvas.  (I’m using  a canvas with 3/4″ sides, so I’m going to paint the sides and make it a canvas that doesn’t need a frame.)  I also finished my book, so now I need to pick a new one to read.  I’m thinking of reading a biography of Maude Lewis.  We had some good thunderstorms (exciting, but not too exciting), and I spotted the first red leaves of the season while out hiking in the woods.

The boss should be mostly busy today, which bodes well for my productivity level), and the we are going to a Green Day concert tonight.  I will be tired tomorrow morning!

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

cardio

work day

e-mail

p card reallocations

8:00 am meeting with boss

earnings to income reports

p card documentation

continue A5 negotiations

pay rent

contact NIH

negotiate correction to amendment 1

transfer July NA funds to Nursing

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

research payroll companies

ePARs?

Abbvie invoice

letters for forgiveness of reimbursement

 

evaluations

complete first RATS class

after work

hike

garden

concert

 

Comments on: "8/7/17 ftf, wren" (1)

  1. Glad the painting is coming along well, and hope you enjoyed the concert!

Leave a Reply

