7/31/17 ftf, wren

 enjoyed a very nice weekend.  The weather was gorgeous, just a bit cooler now, and I enjoyed some long mountain hikes with the dogs.  I am starting to see little signs of encroaching Autumn in the woods now.  I also enjoyed working on J’s painting.  It’s been a long time since I painted in acrylics, and I’m enjoying the medium very much. 

J has a slow week at work this week, and I am going to take a mental health day tomorrow so we can have a full day of recreation, probably including a visit to the cinema.  Meanwhile, there are plenty of things to do at work today, including a morning meeting with my favorite nurse.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

cardio

work day

e-mail

payroll

meeting

deal with invoice issues

EOR

travel reimbursement

contact NIH

p card documentation

close 50303043

ePARs?

Abbvie invoice

letters for forgiveness of reimbursement

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

evaluations

complete first RATS class

after work

therapy

Comments on: "7/31/17 ftf, wren" (3)

  1. Glad you had a good weekend. It’s starting to feel like autumn here too!

  2. I never got my head around acrylics – they scare me more than a little!

    • Oh gosh, I love them. I like how you can layer paint and how you can still work with it for a while after you’ve laid it down. They’re really much more versatile than gouche (which is the only other type of paint that I’ve used).

Leave a Reply

