5/27/17 ftf, wren

Yesterday was super hectic at work, and I felt poorly, with some sort of pleurisy viral thing.  Today is supposed to be meetingless, and the boss should be tied up with patients all day, so perhaps it will be quieter.  I have my exploding inbox to deal with plus lots of other things.  Yesterday, the chatty secretary delegated a task to me, and I surprised myself by asking her, “So, are you turfing this to me?”  That put the task back in her court, and I was proud of myself, as I am not always nearly so assertive. 

Anyway, the plan is to get a bunch of things done today, at least five, and also to go home early if I’m still feeling ill.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

strength training

work day

e-mail

deposit

mail

bank

financials to BF & LE

annual budget for NLF

minutes

Biogen invoice

EOR

ejournal training

Abbvie invoice

p card documentation

close 50303043

earnings to income

nursing quarterly reconciliation

letters for forgiveness of reimbursement

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

evaluations

complete first RATS class

after work

hike

garden

phone Peter

relax

Comments on: "5/27/17 ftf, wren" (2)

  1. Hope you’re feeling better soon. And nice one not letting the chatty secretary give you yet more work to do!

  2. Hope you’re feeling better today! Although hang on to that assertiveness 😉

Leave a Reply

