This week has gone flying past… can’t believe I’m going home tomorrow. We got through yesterday very well right up to the end of the day when something happened to upset Z but the end is in sight and I keep telling her that!

Today should be very quiet and I’m trying decide whether to do the management accounts or the VAT return. I hate doing the VAT return and it doesn’t actually need to be done for a couple of weeks, so think I will do the management accounts instead πŸ™‚

  • ironing
  • kettlebell
  • blog
  • STLs
  • management accounts
  • packing and prep for tomorrow
  • continue reading the Power
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Thurs 20th July" (2)

  1. Here’s to a quiet day for both of us! How is your kettlebelling coming along? What weight are you using now? I haven’t used my kettlebell in ages – hmmmmmm….

    • I think it’s 16kg. I bought several a while back, and this is the heaviest of the lot. It certainly gets my heart racing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

