Got a lot done yesterday and the accounts are virtually finished now, hurrah! Also got the tedious training session out of the way so today I should be able to focus on my own work. And I received an invitation for dinner at ACC’s tomorrow, which now means I have a busy weekend coming up.

  • intentional resting
  • deal with query for PB
  • deal with invoice
  • fund admin
  • run fund statements
  • last minute cheese shopping
  • clear up carnage
  • continue writing up blog (turning into a bit of an epic)
  • look into making GIFs, this is something that interests me!
  • really must try to get an early night tonight
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Thurs 13th July" (4)

  1. I have no idea how to make gifs. I never even thought about how it is done until reading it on your list. Do you even know where to start?

  2. “Last minute cheese shopping” – love it 🙂 And I’m with wren, hadn’t ever really thought about how to make GIFs. Will be interested to hear what you discover 🙂

    • I found a program, GifCam, which seems relatively easy to use 🙂 I had a go, but hadn’t really thought about the fact that gifs don’t have any sound, which changes everything…

Leave a Reply

