7/13/17 ftf, wren

Yesterday’s massage was wonderful – a very nice way to start the day.  She work exclusively on my pirifomis muscles, which I didn’t even know existed.  They are small muscles that can get tight and cause lots of problems in the hips, lower back and legs.  The therapist thinks that I need to protect these muscles by focusing on holding in my belly and buttocks when walking.  Try it.  It’s not so easy to do!  I’m working on it, though.

I was a little distracted at work yesterday and didn’t accomplish as much as I could have.  Today I will buckle down and be a productivity ninja!

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

strength training

work day

e-mail

10 am meeting

update faculty distributions

report lost card to bank

update Troy’s ABA

phone call re: invoice

MK8931 invoice additional info

new Kronos training

letter for forgiveness of reimbursement

FFR quarterly report

nursing quarterly reconciliation

ePARs

clinical trials invoicing

set up AbbVie pass through sheet

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

evaluations

complete first RATS class

after work

hot weather hike

garden

relax

Comments on: "7/13/17 ftf, wren" (2)

  1. Ah, forgot the massage people again! I knew there was something I meant to do this morning while I was out. Problems with getting up early – the brain stays in bed 😉

  2. Glad you enjoyed the massage. I’ve never heard of those muscles before!

Leave a Reply

