Had a very enjoyable day off yesterday and last night was fun too. There were just five of us at the wine tasting, which is the sort of small gathering I enjoy most.

Still haven’t been sleeping very well and feeling a bit zonked out this morning. As well as catching up on whatever from yesterday, I’ve ended up having to provide a training session for our fundraising database to one of the fundraisers and her colleague. Can’t say I’m looking forward to it, as this particular fundraiser is very demanding and usually quite unpleasant. At least her new colleague is nice and might calm her down a bit. I’ll be glad when it’s over!

  • intentional resting
  • STLs
  • catch up on emails
  • I suspect I need to talk to the auditors today
  • email bank about planning permissionĀ 
  • work on papers for meeting next week
  • database training
  • fund admin
  • food shopping
  • dinner w/G
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 12th July" (2)

  1. I’m glad that you enjoyed your birthday! I’ve been sleeping very well but still feel as if I need more in the morning. Maybe it is some sort of global Trump Exhaustion Syndrome?

  2. Hope the training goes better than you fear. How many usually turn up to the wine tasting?

Leave a Reply

