7/12/17 ftf, wren

Yesterday was supposed to be the problem employee’s last day of work, and she didn’t bother to show up.  I have suspected for some time that she is one of those bland sociopaths who tend to blend into normal culture.  I also got confirmation that one of our MDs will probably be leaving at the end of the year.   This is will create some problems for us, as there are not very many cognitive neurologists, and it will leave the boss as our sole doc.

I’m starting out the day with a massage at the cancer center – yay!  My body has been a mass of aches, so I’m hoping this will help.  After that, another quiet day is expected, and I’m aiming once again to complete at least five work-related tasks.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

strength training

massage

work day

e-mail

office supplies

NeuroNext text

p card reallocation

INS info

update Troy’s ABA

letter for forgiveness of reimbursement

MK8931 invoice additional info

phone call re: invoice

new Kronos training

FFR quarterly report

nursing quarterly reconciliation

ePARs

clinical trials invoicing

set up AbbVie pass through sheet

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

complete first RATS class

after work

hot weather hike

garden

relax

Comments on: "7/12/17 ftf, wren" (3)

  1. I hope your massage was lovely! You’ve reminded me I’ve yet to do anything about the service here; I really should!

  2. Hope you enjoyed your massage! I can’t imagine not showing up for my last day at work, but if she left under a cloud maybe it was easier for everyone not to have to say goodbye?

Leave a Reply

