6/26/17 ftf, wren

It was a busy weekend taking care of various household chores, etc.  I did manage to fit in some good hiking and some quality reading time.  This is a short work week for me, just three days, as I am driving to Arizona for a week on Thursday.  I was hoping to get out of town before the fireworks madness started, but I already heard them last night.  With three wildfires burning nearby, it’s even greater madness, grumble, grumble.

Anyway, the boss should be out most of the day, but we have a new employee who will probably take up a good bit of time.  Nevertheless, I intend to make very good headway on work-related tasks so that I can leave on Wednesday with no worries hanging over my head.  By the way, a Frida Kahlo and Diego Rivera exhibit is currently in Phoenix, the only US showing, so my mom and I will be going to that.  I wonder what it will be like viewing art with my mom.  My expectations are low.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

cardio

work day

e-mail

check in new employee

buy art tickets

post office

clinical trials invoicing

set up AbbVie pass through sheet

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

complete first RATS class

after work

therapy

sleep

Comments on: "6/26/17 ftf, wren" (1)

  1. Hurrah for short weeks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

