6/23/17 ftf, wren

Happy travels, SL!  I hope that Burgundy treats you well.

Becca’s surgery seemed to go well yesterday.  Time will tell if the missing third eyelid gives her problems and if the cancer has been cured.  She was kind of miserable yesterday, poor girl.  Elbee was unhappy, too.  I brought her to work with me, and she moped around under my desk all day.  She perked right up when she was reunited with her sister.  She was also rather hilarious at work.  The chatty secretary is always pestering me to bring my dogs to work, so when Elbee was there, it was a big opportunity for CS to spend a lot of time in my office.  The hilarious thing was that Elbee would have nothing to do with CS, although she was friendly enough with everyone else.  CS kept going on and on about how she didn’t understand it because she is a tremendous animal lover, and I laughed inwardly, thinking that Elbee must be aware of my irritation with CS.  🙂

I’ve made some good progress at work this week and will do my best to keep the momentum going, although I do have to attend a meeting this morning.  This weekend should be a bit busy with preparations for my upcoming trip to Arizona.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

yoga

work day

e-mail

submit insurance claim

lpc info to purchasing

am meeting

new hire stuff for Daniel

research

reconcile p card

calendar

clinical trials invoicing

set up AbbVie pass through sheet

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

complete first RATS class

after work

hike with dogs

take care of garden

phone mom

Comments on: "6/23/17 ftf, wren" (2)

  1. I’ve always thought dogs tend to be excellent judges of character (and they generally adore me, which proves the point, right?! 😉 )

Leave a Reply

