6/21/17 ftf, wren

Happy Summer to everyone, now that it’s officially here!  It was 120F/49C at my mom’s yesterday.  I hope it cools down a bit before my visit.

There is already a lot of talk about the solar eclipse that is coming in August.  Many people are planning to travel to locales that are within the main path of the eclipse.  Is this also a big thing in the UK?

Yesterday afternoon I lost access to all of my documents at work, which are stored on one of the big servers.  This makes it nearly impossible to do my job.  I hope it will all be fixed when I arrive this morning.  If not, it will be an opportunity to practice acceptance.

I actually dreamed of yelling at the chatty secretary last night…

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

strength training

work day

e-mail

more CREAD info

check for JLM

meet w/Jenny

deposits

Kevin deposits & JE

invoice Suven (due Friday)

reconcile p card

clinical trials invoicing

Roche Final Invoice (due before 7/21)

new hire for Daniel

set up AbbVie pass through sheet

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

complete first RATS class

after work

mammogram

hot sore hike with dogs

early sleep

Comments on: "6/21/17 ftf, wren" (2)

  1. I don’t think we’ll be able to see this eclipse in the UK, at least not fully. We did have one a couple of years ago and yeah, it pretty much stopped traffic 🙂 Fingers crossed you get your files back, and good luck with the medical scan.

  2. I didn’t know about the solar eclipse, but then I’m a bit oblivious about these things! Hope you get your files back this morning, or you may have to make conversation with the chatty secretary to pass the time 😉

Leave a Reply

