6/5/17 ftf, wren

I enjoyed a peaceful weekend.  Lots of hiking and relaxing, and my container garden is all planted.  This year it is featuring a lot of marigolds and petunias.  I reached the half-way point on my hormone balancing diet yesterday, thank goodness.  I do notice some positive changes in the way that I feel, and my skin really is looking refreshed…but I could not eat this way for a very long time. 

I’ll be phoning the vet today and hope there will be some news about a plan for treating Becca.  It’s a meetingless day, thank goodness, so I’m going to again aim to complete five things from my work to-do list.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

cardio

work day

e-mail

call vet

unexpected meeting

schedule more interviews

review djobs

update djobs for NLF

new hire – Chandler

email Kathy

EDR for NLF

review Bio amendment, prepare IBS & forward to OSP

MK 8931 final invoice

Invoice for Dian

new hire for Dustin

EOR

Janssen – negotiate

submit service agreement to TCM

business cards

update SAM

xfer to nursing

clinical trials invoicing

Roche Final Invoice (due before 7/21)

set up AbbVie pass through sheet

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

complete first RATS class

after work

therapy

 

Leave a Reply

