Had another good day at work yesterday and, though I mustn’t speak too soon, am about a week further ahead than I was this time last year. I’m hoping to get the main accounts spreadsheets more or less finished today and that will give me next week to do the notes and get my filing done ahead of the audit the week after.

I’m meeting my friend R this evening. It’s about a year since I’ve seen him and has taken some persistence on my part but we got there in the end. It should be nice, we’re going for burgers and cheap cocktails 🙂 Then tomorrow I’m seeing L and we’re going to see Wonder Woman (!) and in the evening I’m off to ACC’s. Must not drink too much as have Highgate on Sunday. So, an action-packed weekend for me – makes a change!

  • meditation
  • STLs
  • cheques
  • sales invoices
  • accounts
  • accruals
  • meet R
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Fri 2nd June" (2)

  1. Congratulations on being a whole week ahead! Your weekend plans sound lovely. 🙂

  2. I’m so looking forward to WW! Cinema plans all awry due to moves (not mine, yet, alas!) but soon! Hope you enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

