Yesterday went well at work. got a lot done, but still being bombarded by emails from all and sundry. Today and tomorrow I’m not in the office – today Z and I are going to a conference for health charities (which I’m rather regretting signing up for now) and tomorrow we have a trip to the sticks for one of the other charities we manage. Hope there isn’t too much chaos waiting for me on Friday!

  • conference
  • food shopping
  • deal with payments on online banking
  • see how I feel… (book? Twin Peaks? The Keepers?)
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 24th May" (2)

  1. I hope you end up enjoying the conference after all.

Leave a Reply

