Got on top of my emails yesterday and am hoping that I can get on with my own work today and tomorrow. I also had a productive evening last night working out my sub threads and some red herrings. It’s giving my brain a different kind of exercise and very satisfying when it all comes together.

Today should be quiet in the office as Z and chief aren’t in, so I’m hoping to get on with the accounts and make good progress with my year end procedures.

  • walk
  • ironing
  • STLs
  • finish accruals
  • accrued income
  • post year end clear up journal
  • any other adjustments / allocations
  • roll over funds
  • Boots!
  • continue work on novel + am reading a book about amateur detectives and their methods of investigation which is also giving me some useful ideas
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Thurs 18th May" (1)

  1. I love Boots. Wish we had them over here. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

