The big meeting went all right yesterday, I think. One big decision was delayed  which disappointed one of my colleagues, but for it’s such a big decision I understand the trustees being nervous about it. Came out after five hours to find 44 emails waiting for me which should keep me out of mischief for most of today.

One good thing, sort of, about these epic meetings is that I’m always absolutely shattered afterwards, so slept well at least! Next door woke me up early but it’s raining so think I’ll get into work early and crack on.

  • STLs
  • deal with emails
  • debrief from yesterday
  • need to go through loan agreement
  • make a start on minutes
  • food shopping
  • would like to crack on with plot, colour-coded spreadsheet etc. this evening
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 17th May" (2)

  1. OMG – a five-hour meeting! You are a warrior!!!

  2. Very impressed that you can find silver linings from mega-meetings! 😉

Leave a Reply

