The mountain of emails yesterday wasn’t as high as I’d feared, and I got my first draft of the accounts finished by close of play, so not entirely sure what I’ll do with myself today… only joking, am sure there will be plenty of things to update and fix. Maybe then I can attack the Giant Pile of Checking which is now so big it’s actually two piles.

Book group this evening – the book was a detective novel by Tarquin Hall set in Delhi which was a fun read. It was very challenging arranging the date for this evening, so I hope people show up!

  • STLs
  • emails and deal with stuff from yesterday
  • tweak accounts
  • checking
  • online banking form
  • fund admin
  • book group
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Tues 9th May" (2)

  1. Congrats on your Feats of Productivity!

  2. Is Tarquin Hall a person or a place?! 😉 Enjoy that heady feeling of clearing the decks 🙂

Leave a Reply

