4/28/17 ftf, wren

Work is so pleasant when the boss and the annoying person are both out.  I continued to make progress with my backlog of tasks yesterday, and I also enjoyed a lunch out with my friend K.  I do have one meeting today, which I hope will be short, and the annoying person will be back, but nothing will stop me from completing a few more important tasks.  High on the list is a task that I dread because it makes me confront how much our cash reserves are dwindling.  I must be brave and persevere!

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

yoga

work day

e-mail

payroll

download funds

check on job applicants

meeting

ePARs (due 5/15)

check on job applicants

figure out rounding error on Morgan’s ePAR

financial report + Betz proposal for boss

MK8931-017 final invoice (due before 6/15)

MK 017 invoice for additional Rx

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

clinical trials invoicing

Roche Final Invoice (due before 7/21)

Detection:  Application to OSP (due 5/1)

Collaboratory:  Draft Budget Justification (due 5/5)

Collaboratory:  Obtain Sub Budgets & Justifications (due 5/5)

Collaboratory:  Final Budget  (due 5/19/17)

Collaboratory:  Application to OSP (due 5/26)

Janssen – negotiate

adjunct appt for Troy

complete first RATS class

after work

snow hike

phone mom

relax and sleep

Leave a Reply

