So much for my great plan at work – got completely derailed yesterday by other people needing things, although I did get a little bit of my own work done at the end of the day. Also, Z has now moved desks to where Needy & Greedy used to sit, so she’s opposite me now which will be very nice. I just have to not spend all my time chatting to her 🙂

G has invited me to a wine tasting this evening of German wines which sounds interesting.

  • clear up carnage from last night
  • STLs
  • deal with residue of stuff from yesterday
  • email VAT guy
  • crack on with account allocations
  • ideally get my TB to balance before I leave for the day
  • meet G, wine tasting
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 26th April" (2)

  1. I didn’t realize that Needy & Greedy sat directly across from you. That must have been extra annoying!

    • Oops, I meant Huffy Puffy. N&G had his own giant desk in the corner. HP did sit opposite me at one point and I could feel the waves of negative energy coming over from her side, so I ended up moving – but now she’s gone, I’m back in my rightful place!

Leave a Reply

