4/7/17 ftf, wren

These sure  are scary times in world politics, and I pray that we are not on the brink of world war.  Meanwhile, life goes on.  Yesterday, I finally sorted out a problem that’s been pending for months.  I’ve needed to use a complicated government web site to correct a reporting error, and I got conflicting instructions for the correction from various people.  I finally had the time and clear head to methodically work through it, and after a few hours, the problem was solved (I hope).  It literally felt as if a huge weight was lifted from me.  Now I can just calmly work through my to do list and look forward to the weekend.  The boss will be in the office, and I have one, possibly two, meetings on my agenda, so those things will probably keep me from Feats of Productivity, which is okay.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

yoga

work day

e-mail

check on reallocations

a.m. meeting

political meeting

proposal for reallocation of ViSUS funds

contact USTAR

TVC rent

Crezenumab forgiveness of reimbursement

Crezenumab uTRAC

A5 uTRAC

A5 forgiveness of reimbursement

Eisai uTRAC

Eisai forgiveness of reimbursement

phone job candidate

p card documentation

op indicators and faculty earnings to income

Detection:  Draft Budget Justification

Detection:  Finalize Budget (4/17)

Detection:  Application to OSP (due 5/1)

Collaboratory:  Draft Budget Justification (due 5/5)

Collaboratory:  Obtain Sub Budgets & Justifications (due 5/5)

Collaboratory:  Final Budget  (due 5/19/17)

Collaboratory:  Application to OSP (due 5/26)

Roche Final Invoice (due before 7/21)

Janssen – MRI quote

Eisai – rad quotes

Eisa – negotiate

Janssen – negotiate

Crenezumab – negotiate

adjunct appt for Troy

complete first RATS class

after work

relax and hike!

phone mom

Leave a Reply

