Friday at last, the end of another mega week. Made good progress yesterday, and today should be very quiet so I hope I’ll get a lot of catching up done.

Tomorrow morning, I’m finally going to make it to Highgate Cemetery for the gardening volunteering. I’m a bit nervous about it but am sure it will be fine 🙂 Will be interesting to see what it’s like there.

Then on Sunday I’m off home and on Tuesday Mum and I are going to Amsterdam for a few days, which should be nice. It’s been about 10 years since I was last there.

Have a good week everyone!

  • clear up carnage
  • STLs
  • review list
  • club minutes
  • set up new fund for M
  • update bank manager 1
  • update bank manager 2
  • talk to C
  • email K
  • checking!
  • Gift Aid!
  • out of office!
  • food shopping
  • quiet night in – probably Twin Peaks and then some reading
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Fri 24th March" (2)

  1. Lots of excitement on the horizon for you with the volunteering and Amsterdam! I hope that you thoroughly enjoy both. I’ll be interested to hear about your adventures. 🙂

  2. I’m getting quite jealous of all your lovely jaunts! 🙂 Hope you enjoy it, and the gardening (don’t over do it – you want to be fit for travel!)

Leave a Reply

