A random day off today – going to see Kinky Boots this afternoon with my mother for the second time! We enjoyed it a lot the first time and since my family used to own a shoe factory in Northampton the story has some resonance, although I don’t think it ever occurred to my grandfather to go into boots for transvestites 🙂 I love the way that KB makes it all seem so glamorous and Cyndi Lauper’s music is great too. We’re going to meet up with brother and SIL afterwards, which will be nice.

First, I’m determined to get a walk in as it’s about time I got back to that and with next door waking me up at 7.00 it ought to be possible.

  • clear up carnage
  • manic cleaning etc
  • recycling, food shopping
  • walk
  • meet Mum
  • KB
  • sort out her internet banking issue
  • meet D&G
  • go and see G?

 

Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 15th March" (2)

  1. It sounds like you have a lovely random day off planned. I hope you have fun!

  2. Random days off are the best! Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

