SL’s FTF, Wed 22nd Feb

Yesterday was a bit of a whirlwind, as it turned out that chief had lots of important meetings with important people, but had failed to let anyone know, and Z was off, so I ended up running around ordering last minute sandwiches which then turned up late. Oh well! The list rolls over to today… The good news was that my meeting at 8.30 tomorrow morning has been postponed, so I can enjoy myself at the wine tasting this evening knowing I don’t have a horrible early start.

  • clear up carnage
  • book taxi for Sat
  • STLs
  • review Friends accounts and email to relevant people
  • deal with invoices
  • website meeting
  • can I send off VAT form?
  • deal with weird query from bank manager
  • letters to residents
  • crack on with other VAT form
  • bank form
  • minutes? you never know!
  • wine tasting
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 22nd Feb" (1)

  1. I would be seriously bent out of shape with a day like your yesterday. I’m glad you were able to keep your wits about you!

Leave a Reply

