2/21/17 ftf, wren

I seem to have turned a corner on Sunday and am no longer feeling constantly tired and in pain.  I have been considering an abbreviated return to work this week, with half days starting on Wednesday.  My brother, however, has just about talked me out of doing that, so we shall see.  I’m starting to feel some anxiety about a number of projects that have appeared, but perhaps if I focus on a first things first approach, I’ll feel less overwhelmed. 

work e-mail

INS invoice

start next step of annual budget

phone Peter

Comments on: "2/21/17 ftf, wren" (4)

  1. Glad to hear things are on the up for you, and think your brother was spot on – rushing back is the worst thing you could do!

    • Thank you. I feel a bit guilty for missing so much work, so it’s really helpful to hear from others that I should take my time. 🙂

  2. Yes, glad you’re not in constant pain, but don’t rush back too quickly. Hope you have some help at work with the new projects.

    • Thank you, SL. No help at all with the new projects, but I think I can get things in hand if I show some discipline in working from home over the next few days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

