SL’s FTF, Mon 6th Feb

We had a nice team lunch on Friday, and then I had a quiet afternoon getting my work done. G and I went round to a friend’s for lunch on Saturday and I spent yesterday pottering about including some work on my plot. It’s beginning to take shape but still needs a lot more and it’s only two and a half weeks before the second writing retreat, which is helping to focus the mind!

  • STLs
  • review list of tasks
  • various queries to put to P, P and Z
  • set up new fund for someone
  • let chief know about newbie
  • hopefully finish first draft of all my papers by end of play
  • catch up on Homeland
  • time for more plot ideas?
  • continue re-reading Stieg Larsson trilogy
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Mon 6th Feb" (4)

  1. Very exciting on the plotting! I’m hoping to have some brain space to look at one/some of my ideas during my recovery phase. I’m starting to think I’d quite like to do a writing retreat at some point in the future, too.

  2. Oooh, you must be starting to feel excited for the writing retreat!

Leave a Reply

