1/13/17 ftf, wren

My work productivity reached Feats of Accomplishment levels yesterday, hooray!  Then J and I had some fun playing racquetball.  Between my crushed wrist and his knee replacement, it’s been over a year since we’ve played.  I wasn’t sure my hand would be up to it, but it was fine and we had lots of fun.

The University seems to be forever “improving” on it’s computer systems, and this year we have a new system for the annual budget.  The old system seemed quite fine to me!  I’ll be attending the training and hoping we’re not in for too big of a change.  Tickets for Green Day go on sale just 30 minutes before the budget meeting, so I’ll be orchestrating a swoop and buy before leaving for the meeting.  Paws crossed that I am successful!

Today I will again apply my laser focus to the work at hand and accomplish all the things that really must be done.  There are other things on the list that I can do at home while recuperating. 

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

yoga/cardio

work day

e-mail

payroll 1

payroll 2

download funds

budget meeting

tickets!

calendar

out of office messages

p card documentation

start Suven uTRAC

EOR

year-end forecast

FY18 forecast

op indicators

faculty income vs salary report

fourth quarter nursing reconciliation & transfer

updated FFR

review Amaranth amendment

update Gordon’s distributions

fraud, waste & abuse training (due 3/31/17)

complete first RATS class

investigate possible classes for PAMS

after work

snow hike with dogs

phone mom

Comments on: "1/13/17 ftf, wren" (1)

  1. Good luck with the operation, wren – thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

