1/6/17 ftf, wren

Yesterday went well enough at work.  The boss was mostly gone, and it was a feats of accomplishment day, with over ten items completed on my to-do list.  It was a hassle to get an appointment with the surgeon, but, with J’s help, I was finally able to get something booked for Tuesday.  I also have things in the works to get an appointment with a surgeon at a different cancer center, in case the one that I meet on Tuesday doesn’t seem right.  Sadly, the timing of the surgery looks as if it’s going to prevent me from attending the art therapy seminar, so I submitted my cancellation.  Maybe I can make it up to myself by devoting some of my recovery time to an artsy pursuit.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

yoga

work day

e-mail

phone doctor

submit parking pass request

figure out weird p card charge

meet w/Adam

f-up w/NIH

contact Jeanine about no cost extension

withholding tax reconciliation

FY18 personnel distributions

pay rent

start Suven uTRAC

contact accountant

op indicators

faculty income vs salary report

fourth quarter nursing reconciliation & transfer

review Amaranth amendment

fraud, waste & abuse training (due 3/31/17)

start-up cost SOP

get PAMS credit card

complete first RATS class

investigate possible classes for PAMS

after work

well below freezing hike

phone mom

take a deep breath

 

Leave a Reply

