1/5/17 ftf, wren

We’re in the midst of a howling snow storm.  It would be nice if I didn’t have to drive to work in it, but I do!

Yesterday was a series of miscommunications regard the doctor appointment, but when I finally got home at night, I got the message that my records, etc., have been sent to the surgeon and I should wait to hear from his office about an appointment.  I’m not going to wait but am going to phone them directly today.  I will feel better when I things are more pinned down.

I had the pleasure of sitting in closed rooms with my boss, who is sick with an evil cold, yesterday.  Hope I don’t end up with his illness!  He should be busy and out of my hair today, and my Outlook is finally working again.  The problems I was experiencing had to do with my archive folder having too much data in it.  Now I have multiple archives that are smaller.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

yoga + cardio

work day

e-mail

phone doctor

send survey to Troy & NLF

send visus budget to Troy

move board meetings to earlier in the day thru April

order supplies

p card reallocation

call Peter

patient check

PM meeting

info to Peter

cancel seminar?

pay Iowa

contact Jeanine about no cost extension

withholding tax reconciliation

FY18 personnel distributions

pay rent

start Suven uTRAC

contact accountant

op indicators

faculty income vs salary report

fourth quarter nursing reconciliation & transfer

review Amaranth amendment

fraud, waste & abuse training (due 3/31/17)

start-up cost SOP

get PAMS credit card

complete first RATS class

investigate possible classes for PAMS

after work

snow hike

relax

Comments on: "1/5/17 ftf, wren" (2)

  1. Hope you didn’t pick up that cold, the last thing you need! And that you were able to pin them down about your appointment.

  2. Good to know about Outlook – thanks for the info 🙂 Hope the surgeon call went ok.

Leave a Reply

