12/16/16 ftf, wren

It finally felt as if I was getting somewhere at work yesterday!  Today will be mostly unproductive, as it is the day of our big holiday party.  Also, Becca and Elbee are coming to work with me!  One year ago today I missed the party because I was having surgery on my wrist.  I’m glad that is behind me now.  Anyway, I hope to get a few things accomplished at work and then relax and enjoy the festivities.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

yoga

work day

e-mail

payroll 2

invoice for advertising ADCS-PAAC

TVC financial report

call again about Workers Comp

call Steph

contact DF about next report

fraud, waste & abuse training (due 3/31/17)

p card documentation

October EOR

November EOR

October Op Indicators

November Op Indicators

Q1 transfer to Nursing

start-up cost SOP

start Suven uTRAC

Draft of Outreach Plan

get PAMS credit card

complete first RATS class

investigate possible classes for PAMS

after work

hike with dogs

tidy up house

phone mom

relax!

Leave a Reply

