12/12/16 ftf, wren

It was a pleasant and quiet weekend.  I accomplished the things that I wanted and caught up on sleep and rest.  I do need to incorporate some creativity time into my weekends, though.  I need to think on how to do that – it probably involves setting small goals.

There’s no snow and no meetings to deal with today.  I hope this means that I’ll be able to continue making headway with my work list.  Even if I don’t make as much progress as hoped, after this week, the remainder of the year will be bossless, so that should give me some time to get caught up.

morning

meditate

happy dog time!

strength training

work day

e-mail

phone doctor

deposits

uTRAC change

check mail

deliver check

department financial report

logo

call Steph

contact DF about next report

invoice for advertising ADCS-PAAC

p card documentation

October EOR

November EOR

October Op Indicators

November Op Indicators

Q1 transfer to Nursing

start-up cost SOP

start Suven uTRAC

Draft of Outreach Plan

get PAMS credit card

complete first RATS class

investigate possible classes for PAMS

after work

therapy

sleep

Leave a Reply

