T’s 21st Oct.

Too elated, I’ve recovered the use of my head, hurrah! all is left is a nasty little cough, but with my mind that can work I feel so much better. Not much sense of making a plan for the rest of the day, except… I’ll have to work on the weekend as well, as I am nowhere near where I need to be.

  • lecture PhilMor
  • lecture MF
  • draft talk for ESMP
  • work emails
  • book tickets
  • email amazon for warranty
  • pL: draft
  • plan for weekend (work, laundry, cleaning&tidying up, gym)

 

Comments on: "T’s 21st Oct." (3)

  1. Phew! 🙂 Although shame you’ll be working the weekend.

    • I am happy to do it, I love my work, it doesn’t feel like work. I am presenting a paper at a workshop next friday, so I’ll be working on that.

  2. Hooray! I’m so glad that you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

