T’s 30th Sept

As usual, I’m late in drawing my plan for the day. These lectures, early in the day, throw off my balance a bit. 😉 Today is not much different from yesterday, actually. That’s another reason why I don’t feel much need to post, but as I get such a kick from crossing off items on a list, I’ll comply.

 

  1. 8:30-10:30 am lecture
  2. CD revisions
  3. 2.30-4.30 pm lecture
  4. library: more CD revisions
  5. plan for next week
  6. decide about the weekend
Comments on: "T’s 30th Sept" (3)

  1. I like crossing items off my list, too. Do you enjoy lecturing?

    • Oh, yes, I have great fun during the lessons, because actually I am not exactly lecturing, there are a lot of lively discussions with students about ethics and ethical choices in my classes. This year I teach environmental ethics and virtue ethics.

Leave a Reply

