SL’s FTF, Thurs 15th Sept

Up bright and early thanks to neighbours chopping things at 6.30 a.m… did 12,000 steps yesterday and hoping for more of the same today, a good start for the ped challenge.

Hoping for a nice quiet day and many Feats of Productivity!

  • walk
  • STLs
  • club bank rec in P’s absence
  • think up interview questions for tomorrow
  • fund admin
  • more checking – made a start yesterday at least
  • food shopping
  • dinner with G
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Thurs 15th Sept" (4)

  1. Feats don’t fail you now! 🙂 I always envision your neighbors in an absolute chopping frenzy, with bits of celery and onions flying all over the kitchen…

  2. Oh, chopping veg! I always thought of wood, as little sense as that makes! I’m uber-impressed with your 12K steps – I’ve been struggling to hit 5,000 since I got my tracker.

    • Well, I’d only be doing 5,000 if I didn’t go for walks each morning. That’s why the pedometer challenge is actually quite good, it motivates me to do it!

Leave a Reply

