8/24/16 ftf, wren

Yesterday I had the quiet, productive day at work that I wanted.  I’m taking the day off today and have already slept in by a couple of hours, which is something I rarely do.  The autumn colors and cool temps are coming to the mountains, which is typical for this time of year.  I’m planning to have an extra-long hike with the dogs this morning, and J is planning to come home early from work so that we can go out for a movie and dinner.  I also must remember to get gas in the car and purchase some dog food!

Comments on: "8/24/16 ftf, wren" (2)

  1. What a nice plan for your birthday!

  2. Happy birthday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

