Yesterday was actually not too bad from my point of view, worse for Z. I’ll find out today if the Thing happened or not. I do hope it did, after all our hard work.

There’s a wine tasting this evening in Highbury and I’ve persuaded G to come with me, as he’s going to be here looking at his flat, which is almost ready for him to move back into. We’re going to get an Uber which will be a new experience for me! I’m quite interested to see how it works.

But first…

  • did the Thing happen?
  • STLs
  • continue updating accounts
  • update minutes
  • meet G
  • wine tasting
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 3rd August" (3)

  1. Do you remember Thing 1 and 2 from Dr. Seuss? I’d post a picture here but don’t know how to do it in a comment,,, I’ve done an Uber ride but have never made the arrangements myself.

  2. Now we’re all wondering if The Thing happened! 😉

  3. Have fun tonight!

Leave a Reply

