Happy Snowleopard Day!

Happy birthday to you, SL!  Did you know that in the US, your birthday is the day when all 7-11 convenience stores offer free Slurpees to all?  Do Slurpees even exist in Britain?

My body doesn’t want to go back to the work schedule, and I’m still having the same low back pain that started before my trip to Arizona.  I’m not sure what to do about it…maybe a massage?

A number of things came up in my absence, so it won’t be hard for me to stay busy at work today.  Also, I believe that I will have a new computer waiting for me at work, so setting that up and getting used to it will take some time.  It’s been about eight years since I had a new work computer.

morning

meditate

Happy Dog Time!

exercise

journal

work day

catch up on e-mail

morning meeting

review payroll

deposits

DF meeting agenda

afternoon meeting

IBS for ADNI

p card reallocations

reallocate ADNI funds (IMPORTANT!)

info for new PAMS

update KD’s distributions

3 uTRAC changes

SJMC invoice

DSS for new PAMS

renew SAM (due 8/10/16)

Citi training (due 9/21/16)

op indicators & income vs expense reports

ePARs (due 8/15)

bank

close out 09857

look into Foundation Directory Online

Research P01 grants

after work

therapy

early sleep

Comments on: "Happy Snowleopard Day!" (3)

  1. Turandot said:

    Oh, I didn’t know it, Happy Snowleopard day indeed, thanks Wren for reminding me of it!

  2. Thanks wren! I have no idea what a Slurpee is! 😉 Hope you enjoy your new computer, sounds quite overdue, and that you get your back sorted out.

Leave a Reply

