In the end I stayed at home yesterday, which was the right thing to do. I do have to go into work today, as there are some time-critical things to deal with, but I don’t think I’ll stay late. Apparently none of the other book group members had actually finished this month’s book, so we’re going to discuss that book next month which means more time to read books I’ve chosen myself – helpful from the point of view of preparing for the writing retreat which is only 2 months away.

  • breakfast
  • STLs
  • deal with pension letters
  • deal with email to partner re. tax issues
  • deal with emails
  • deal with whatever else I have the energy for
  • quiet night in 
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Thurs 9th June" (1)

  1. I’m glad to hear that you stayed home and got some rest. Try not to overdo at work today!

Leave a Reply

