I was planning to take matters into my own hands and visit G after work yesterday, but then I got a message saying he really didn’t want me to so I decided to respect that. His father had a major operation recently and didn’t want any visitors so maybe their family doesn’t attach as much importance to hospital visits as most people would. He has the angiogram today and hopefully they will know more then about what needs to happen next.

So, I’m off to see my mother this evening which will be a welcome change and am looking forward to seeing the cats. Not looking forward quite so much to doing her tax return lol! Have a good weekend, everyone.

  • breakfast
  • packing
  • STLs
  • payments
  • JLVs
  • review PRO accounts
  • carry on with stat accounts
  • talk to Z about various things
  • team lunch
  • pop home to get stuff and finish packing
  • train
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Fri 3rd June" (2)

  1. I’m glad you got a clear message about visiting G so you didn’t have to second guess yourself. Have fun with your mom and the cats! Maybe you can teach the cats to do the tax returns… 🙂

  2. Some people (including me, to an extent) really don’t like people seeing them in hospital gowns, looking a bit worse for wear 😉

Leave a Reply

