Taking today off work, as this afternoon Moose and Cate and I are going to see Wicked to celebrate Moose’s birthday! (must remember the tickets, he he!)

Also feeling more relaxed today, as yesterday I realised that I have a week longer to prepare the accounts than I thought I had, which takes the pressure off somewhat.

Let’s go defy some gravity…

  • breakfast
  • clear up carnage
  • potter about a bit
  • walk
  • meet M&C for happy afternoon 🙂
  • dinner with G? 

 

Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 1st June" (2)

  1. Oooh! I’ll bet Wicked will be fun, and you can’t beat the company! Please tell Moosie happy birthday from me. 🙂

  2. Sounds amazing! Hope you had a fabby time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

