4/21/16 ftf, wren

The errant employee is making my work life pretty stressful these days.  We’ve had multiple serious complaints about her, and she takes no responsibility for her behavior.  In fact, she is planning to dispute the warning notice that I gave her and has started the process to request reasonable accommodations for her depression under the Americans with Disabilities Act.  I’m moving her to our main office because she’s made all of her co-workers so uncomfortable.  All of this takes up a tremendous amount of time, and then there’s the psychic energy needed to stop myself from reaching out and shaking her.  Ugh.  Where’s my magic make-the-problem-person-disapper wand?

Anyway, today is the day before I leave to visit my mom.  I’ll tie up all the lose ends that I can at work and finish packing tonight, and I also have physical therapy for my hand this evening.

morning

meditate

journal

happy dog time!

exercise

work day

e-mail

schedule next RP catch-up

documentation from yesterday

calendar

earthquake drill

bank

pay invoices

order Mac

p card documentation

out of office notifications

biogen forgiveness of reimbursement letter

ENTER PAYROLL IN BPC

post sw job

invoice for 8931

CogTrain uTRAC

A5 (KD) uTRAC

set up uTRAC training for rsch assts

EOR

Earnings to Income report

IMPACT2 uTRAC

IDEAS uTRAC

to be read folder

look into Foundation Directory Online

Research P01 grants

renew SAM (due 8/10/16)

filing

close out 09857

Finish IMPACT uTRAC

Clinical Correlates uTRAC exemption

after work

hike with dogs

physical therapy

finish packing

Comments on: "4/21/16 ftf, wren" (1)

  1. Troublesome employees are so annoying! I hope your trip to see your mom goes well.

Leave a Reply

