4/15/16 ftf, wren

There will probably be no Feats of Productivity today, as there will be too many meetings.  The thing that will probably take up the most of my psychic energy is delivering a stern, four-page written warning to an errant employee, followed by a meeting with her line supervisor.  This is definitely not one of my favorite things to do. 

I had my first physical therapy appointment last night.  The therapist was very nice, and I learned a lot.  We discussed a pop that happens in my wrist whenever I turn my hand a certain way, and she thinks it is another torn ligament.  The surgeon and I discussed this as a possibility last week when the splint came off, so her opinion confirms what I was already thinking.  This means that another surgery is likely in my near future, but maybe not until the last ligament surgery is healed better.

morning

meditate

journal

happy dog time!

exercise

work day

e-mail

invoice for 8931-019

PAYROLL

disciplinary meeting

pm meeting 1

pm meeting 2

invoice for 8931

Reason to Hope Invitations

PARS

post sw job

p card documentation

set up uTRAC training for rsch assts

EOR

Earnings to Income report

biogen forgiveness of reimbursement letter

CogTrain uTRAC

A5 (KD) uTRAC

IMPACT2 uTRAC

IDEAS uTRAC

to be read folder

look into Foundation Directory Online

Research P01 grants

renew SAM (due 8/10/16)

filing

close out 09857

Finish IMPACT uTRAC

Clinical Correlates uTRAC exemption

after work

Leave a Reply

