4/11/16 ftf, wren

It was a quiet, relaxing weekend for me, with gorgeous Spring weather.  I was very excited to get an e-mail from my childhood best friend, who thinks she may be passing through my town and would like to get together.  She and I drifted apart after high school, because she seemed more interested in her college friends and I stopped pressing for time together, rather than risk feeling rejected.  Anyway, she e-mailed me out of the blue a few years ago, having found my contact info on a web site for our high school class.  I was quite thrilled to hear from her, and we exchanged a few e-mails, but then I stopped hearing from her, so I reduced my e-mail messaging to one a year on her birthday.  I’m trying not to get too excited about the possibility of seeing her but will be very happy if it happens.  It’s also a good motivator for giving my house a thorough cleaning!

It’s looking as if this will be a busy week at work, with meetings almost every day and the looming personnel issue that is probably going to require a good bit of my time and psychic energy.  Aside from making it through the week, my big goal for work is to complete the damn clinical trials invoicing already!

morning

meditate

journal

happy dog time!

exercise

work day

e-mail

IMPACT 2 and IDEA uTRAC

meeting minutes from Friday

morning meetiing 1

morning meeting 2

check on new employee hiring status

get mail

get update from CPA

post sw job

set up uTRAC training for rsch assts

PARS

biogen forgiveness of reimbursement letter

CogTrain uTRAC

A5 (KD) uTRAC

invoice for LZAX

invoice for Roche

invoice for 7622

invoice for 8931

invoice for 8931-019

IMPACT2 uTRAC

IDEAS uTRAC

to be read folder

look into Foundation Directory Online

Research P01 grants

filing

close out 09857

Finish IMPACT uTRAC

Clinical Correlates uTRAC exemption

after work

therapy

early sleep

Comments on: "4/11/16 ftf, wren" (2)

  1. Hope you do get to see your friend, and that the personnel issue isn’t too draining.

Leave a Reply

