Went for a walk this morning – the advantage of not having been much over the winter is that I have a nice long backlog of This American Life to get through.

Two days in and the to-do list is starting to dwindle which is a relief. This evening I’m meeting a friend to see High-Rise, which sounds interesting.

  • walk
  • breakfast
  • STLs
  • deal with payments for club
  • various other ongoing sagas
  • checking/filing
  • meet ACC, 6.15

 

Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Wed 23rd March" (2)

  1. I have a big backlog of This American Life, too. I’m planning on listening to them when I drive out to see my mom in April.

  2. Let us know how High-Rise is – I quite fancy seeing it, but the reviews are mixed.

Leave a Reply

