3/23/16 ftf, wren

The boss was needy yesterday, so that kept me quite busy, although I made a little headway with my backlog of tasks.  The caucus was crazy.  I live in a small county that is predominantly Republican, but there were lines around the block for voting in the Democractic primaries.  I was sorry to see that Utah favored Sanders, but Clinton won in my home state of Arizona, which was a much bigger win.

My mom has her follow up visit with the surgeon today, so she will find out if any follow up treatments are needed.

morning

meditate

journal

happy dog time!

exercise

work day

e-mail

HW meeting

Angela W distributions (Monday)

start on visa

invoice clinical trials

LMS training (3/31/16)

biogen forgiveness of reimbursement letter

A5 uTRAC

CogTrain uTRAC

IDEAS uTRAC

to be read folder

look into prof ed courses for fund raising

DSS Sigs

filing

close out 09857

Finish IMPACT uTRAC

Clinical Correlates uTRAC exemption

after work

hike with dogs

phone mom

Comments on: "3/23/16 ftf, wren" (3)

  1. Fingers are crossed for your mom!

  2. I think so, too. I’m hoping that she will be the candidate and Sanders will be the VP. I think that team would be unbeatable.

Leave a Reply

