T’s 2nd March wed FTF

On the commuting train between hometown and worktown, gorgeous sunny morning at last! Perhaps I will manage to conquer this afterall, this being: being able to focus steadly while being always so much on the move. I used to need days and days of regrouping and resettling after each move. But nowadays I’ve become so much better I think. I feel much more centered into the inside of myself, where the source of my focus is. So, even though I move around a lot, I feel instead that the world is whirling in front of me. Rather a discombobulated monologue this morning, I admit.

FTF

  • empty suitcases
  • 2h writing: beast paper: digit longhand notes, and draft
  • check books in libraries
  • 30′ push “Aristotle today” talk further
  • prepare suitcase for Rome (remember to take phone for M)
  • healthy meals
  • haberdashery: look for a buckle
  • gym: resume Ct5K
  • talk to colleague
  • some beauty grooming before bed

 

Reading now: Deep work http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25744928-deep-work

Comments on: "T’s 2nd March wed FTF" (1)

  1. This is fantastic, T! My goal is always to be at peace no matter what’s going on around me, and I don’t always do so well at it.

Leave a Reply

