SL’s FTF, Fri 26th Feb

Got a lot done yesterday and am feeling the clouds lifting slightly. I quite enjoy working on the club budget, it all fits together very nicely and I get into a state of flow playing with my spreadsheet!

Planning to go to the cinema tomorrow with my friend L to see either Deadpool or Spotlight – has anyone seen either?

  • breakfast
  • STLs
  • review paper for Board
  • continue and hopefully finish draft budget
  • checking!
  • a quiet night in this evening –  perhaps will do some more Headspace as have been neglecting it lately
  • continue reading the Big Sleep

Happy weekend, everyone!

Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Fri 26th Feb" (2)

  1. Hooray for spreadsheet bliss!

  2. I’ve seen Deadpool – in fact, going to see it again tomorrow! I found it a lot of fun, but depends on your/L’s taste: I’m surprised it was a 15 and not an 18 given the levels of gore, nudity, and swearing!

Leave a Reply

