1/15/16 ftf, wren

I had the strangest thing happen at work yesterday.  One of the folders in my Outlook file cabinet just disappeared, and I can’t find it no matter how hard I try.  I ended up spending a lot of time trying to fix that yesterday.  Frustrating!

We’re in the midst of a winter storm, which means leaving early for work and driving slowly.  I believe it also means that I must wear my warmest and cuddliest sweater.  Tomorrow we drive to Vegas, where it will be nice and warm, and then on to AZ where temps will be as high as 70F/21C.  Hooray!

Today’s the last day to get things in order at week before leaving for two weeks.  I’m hoping that my one meeting will be cancelled, and I’m aiming to complete at least five things on the work list, which making a peaceful state of mind my priority.

morning

meditate

journal

Freezing Dog Time!

exercise

work day

e-mail

payroll

calendar

cancel meeting or attend meeting

place order

payment request

out of office e-mail

out of office voice mail

PARS (due 2/11)

OSP budget

begin FY17 budget

filing

biogen forgiveness of reimbursement letter

need more POs!

invoice clinical trials

LMS training

p card documentation

close out 09857

IDEAS uTRAC

Finish IMPACT uTRAC

Clinical Correlates uTRAC exemption

after work

snow dog hike

phone mom

start packing

start tidying

Comments on: "1/15/16 ftf, wren" (1)

  1. Two weeks off! Wonderful. Have a great trip!

Leave a Reply

