SL’s FTF, Tues 12th Jan

Work went quite well for me yesterday – things seemed a bit calmer after last week’s turbulence, and chief seemed happy with a couple of things I’d put together.

Up bright and early as have a couple of meetings today and then I want to get a head start on some other stuff (she says, optimistically).

  • breakfast
  • pre-N meeting
  • STLs, emails etc.
  • meeting with chairman
  • crack on with estimated accounts for Trust and DoH, a rather pointless exercise but will do my best
  • return boots which are way too small despite being my normal size
  • food shopping
  • self-improvement (half) hour
  • Mad Men – watching from the beginning again makes me realise how well-planned the whole thing has been
  • continue reading Fred Vargas book
Comments on: "SL’s FTF, Tues 12th Jan" (1)

  1. I’m not sure, I’ve sent them back now. Perhaps that explains it!

Leave a Reply

